East Wilkes Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Together We Learn, Lead, Succeed
Public Notice

Baseball Schedule 2016-2017

East Wilkes Middle School

2017

Baseball/Softball Schedule


Monday March 13, 2017 at Starmount


Thursday March 16, 2017 at West Wilkes Middle


Monday March 20, 2017 vs. Central Wilkes Middle


Thursday March 23, 2017 vs. Forbush


Thursday March 30, 2017 vs. North Wilkes Middle


Monday April 3, 2017 vs. Elkin


Monday April 10, 2017 vs. Watauga (Baseball Only)


Thursday April 13, 2017 at Elkin


Monday April 24, 2017 at Forbush


Tuesday April 25, 2017 at Ashe


Thursday April 27, 2017 at Alleghany


Monday May 1, 2017 vs. Starmount


Thursday May 4, 2017 vs. Alleghany


Conference Tournament at North Wilkes Middle

TBA


*games in bold are at HOME*

*all games start at 4:30 pm unless otherwise specified*