East Wilkes Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
District
Together We Learn, Lead, Succeed
Public Notice
Athletics » Volleyball 2021-2022

Volleyball 2021-2022

East Wilkes Middle School

2021-2022

Volleyball Schedule

 

 

Thursday, September 2, 2021 at Ashe

 

Thursday, September 9, 2021 at Central Wilkes

 

Monday, September 13, 2021 vs. Alleghany (4:30pm)

 

Thursday, September 16, 2021 at Elkin

 

Monday, September 20, 2021 vs. North Wilkes (4:30pm)

 

           Thursday, September 23, 2021 vs. West Wilkes (4:30pm)

 

Monday, September 27, 2021 vs. Starmount (4:30pm)

 

Thursday, September 30, 2021 at Forbush

 

Monday, October 4, 2021 at Alleghany

 

                   Thursday, October 14, 2021 at West Wilkes

 

            Monday, October 18, 2021 vs. Central Wilkes (4:30pm)

 

                   Thursday, October 21, 2021 at North Wilkes

 

            Conference Tournament October 25- October 29 at Forbush

 

                                   *games in bold are at HOME

*all games will start at 4:00pm